Kurser &
seminarier 2008-2009

dens kurser



Anders B Johanson Home


- continued -


This process is through his experience through the senses and sensations. At this stage, he lives below 
the levels of his solar plexus. Food and protection form his motives of action. During the personality level his mental vehicle is stimulated through desire and experience. At this stage, his consciousness is located between
the solar plexus and the throat-centethis period his emotions and thoughts are blended. He finds an expression through the experience of mental and emotional relationships with others. In the next step his intellect is purified. His

thoughts are freed from motives and his emotions are purified into

love. At this stage, the lower centers gradually lose their control,

and his consciousness gains possession of the higher centers. The

center of consciousness is shifted from the personality level to the

soul level. During this period, the minor initiations take place. His

consciousness begins to take possession of his throat and Ajnacenters.

His relationships with others are only in the group-level

because there are no motives. He learns to live with the one Higher

Soul of the greater intelligences at work on this earth. In the next

stage, the evolution is from soul to spirit, this is, from the one soul to

the parent-soul of this solar system and above. Spirit astrology

gives direct light concerning these steps of unfolding. The following

phenomena take place during the above-said steps:

1. When one lives in the individual level in every birth, the


twelve houses of his horoscope wield their influence through the

twelve departments of his individual life. The whole globe of

the apparent space around him is made to have a symbolic

beginning from his ascendant and to travel through the zodiacal

signs via his twelve houses. The signs and the planets influence

him only through his twelve houses.


2. When the individual unfolds into the personality level, gradually

the houses cease to exist for him. It is only the planets and

the twelve signs that stimulate him into the work of the world.

Aries works as the first house, Taurus as the second house

and so on. Another important and interesting change takes

place at this stage. The position of his birth Moon works as

his ascendant and from that point there is some influence

(only on the mental and astral planes) which divides the zodiac

into the twelve houses of his personality. If you take the Moon

as his ascendant and construct the twelve houses, that will be

his horoscope for mental and astral influences. The Sun in his

horoscope works as another ascendant (for purposes of

objective and mundane spheres) and there is another set of

twelve houses from his Sun, working upon his vocational and

social spheres.

3. In the third stage of his unfolding, his birth Ascendant again

takes hold of his consciousness; but, this time the ascendant

does not denote his physical existence. It marks the plan of

his soul. He will be highly influenced on the soul level by the

sign and the degree of his Ascendant. This is because the

birth Ascendant is nothing but the position of the Moon at the

time of fertilization preceding his birth. The desire and the

archetype of the parents give him this sign and the degree

through the mind (Moon) of the parents. This results in his

physical body which is his ascendant. But, here at this stage

of evolution, his real body or vehicle of expression is his soul

and not his physical body. Hence his soul is influenced by his

Ascendant at this stage. There is another interesting point

also worth noticing here. The course of his soul does not

follow the planetary path of the zodiacal signs. It follows the

path of the higher sun or the equinox. Therefore for a proper

understanding of his further path, the Ascendant should be

progressed backwards. The path is from Aries to Pisces and

so on. His Ascendant meets the aspects of the other planets

in a receding order of direction,

which will be explained later.

4 In the fourth stage, the Ascendant, the Moon and the Sun form

the three centers of working. His life is guided by the planetary

principles as angles and not planets. There are three main

centers through which the cosmic energy contacts him. In the

cosmic plan, there are three great forces, which are beyond the

planetary level. These are the solar, the lunar and the earth

principles. These principles are the cause of the planetary

creation in each solar system. Every planet and its every atom

contain these principles. In the horoscope of a disciple who has

attained this fourth stage, his birth Sun works as his solarprinciple.

He gains mastery over these principles and creates

through them in tune with the cosmic plan. He attains the level

of a worker with the higher beings. At this stage only, the

aspects between the planets that occur during the progressions

of his retrograde horoscope respond. The Sun and the Moon

stimulate him only through the new moon and the full moon and

the half-moons. The ascendant influences him only through its

rotation along the four cardinal points of the day (the east, the

meridian, the west, and the nadir).  


PREMASAGARLIGHT Publishing & Travel
Postal address:
Box 129 16126 Bromma Sweden
Visiting address: S:t Eriksplan, Stockholm City

For terms of donation, please E-mail

Copyright © Premasagarlight Publishing & Travel
Sidan uppdaterad 2008-02-22